• Photo Mas Montpellier   to buy mas  17 bedrooms   3000 m²

    Montpellier,

    - Nimes, a unique farmhouse ...

    Price on request

    3000 m²

    ref. 636V1091M

    A unique estate of more than 60 hectares, located between montpellier and nimes...  the main building is located in the middle of the land (parcel of land in one piece).... it consists of a fully restored farmhouse (high quality materials) with...

  • Photo House Montpellier   to buy house  6 bedrooms   650 m²

    Montpellier,

    Exceptional property in the city center of Montpellier ...

    650 m²

    ref. 636V1400M

    Come and discover this beautiful property located in the heart of montpellier.... this beautiful mansion of 800 m2 benefits on the first level from a large entrance with character: woodwork, granito, high ceilings, a large kitchen with a glass...

  • Sales agreement
    Photo Property Montpellier   to buy property  10 bedrooms   600 m²

    Montpellier,

    , a unique property, co-exclusivity...

    600 m²

    ref. 636V1253M

    In montpellier, as protected from the hustle and bustle of the city by its park planted with mediterranean species, this majestic mansion has kept its charm intact.  inside, herringbone parquet floors, carved marble fireplaces, woodwork, large...

  • Photo Property Montpellier   to buy property  5 bedrooms   273 m²

    Montpellier,

    at 15 minutes, Elegance and Refinement ...

    273 m²

    ref. 636V1530M

    At only 15 mn from montpellier and 10 mn from the beaches, superb property of a little more than 16 hectares in one piece ... bastide on one level of 275 m2 with a large reception including the living room with stone fireplace, small lounge and...

  • Photo Apartment Montpellier   to buy apartment  6 rooms   221 m²

    Montpellier,

    Rooftop house with swimming pool and hanging garden ...<br /> <br />  

    221 m²

    ref. 636V1967A

    Incredible rooftop house at nouveau saint-roch! with 221 m2 of living space and 268 m2 of outdoor space including a terrace with its planters, a swimming corridor surrounded by a hanging garden, this apartment is the only one located on the 7th...

  • Photo Apartment Montpellier   to buy apartment  5 rooms   218&nbsp;m&sup2;

    Montpellier,

    BOUTONNET, T5 en Toit Terrace ...

    218 m²

    ref. 636V2182A

    Incredible roof terrace to boutonnet!!!! on the edge of the beaux arts and a stone's throw from the historic centre, a small residence of only 35 dwellings spread over 3 floors and located in a listed park of 4000m2... superb apartment of 218 m²...

  • exclusive sold by Styles
    Photo Villa Montpellier   to buy villa  5 bedrooms   210&nbsp;m&sup2;

    Montpellier,

    Villa 1st line between Sète and Montpellier. Sold by STYLES

    Price on request

    210 m²

    ref. 636V1342M

    Sole agent. between montpellier and sète. set on the sand, enjoying a dream view of the mediterranean, this family home in the heart of the very current volumes now awaits only its new owners to give it back the lustre it deserves. its land of...

  • Selection
    Photo Apartment Montpellier   to buy apartment  7 rooms   200&nbsp;m&sup2;

    Montpellier,

    historical centre, primelocation, a penthouse with panoramic views, beautiful volumes and terraces ...

    200 m²

    ref. 636V1904A

    Superb apartment treated as a loft open on two terraces including a panoramic one with spa.  it consists of an entrance hall leading to three bedrooms, one of which is a suite with shower room, wc and dressing room, hallway, another shower room...

  • Photo Villa Montpellier   to buy villa  5 bedrooms   253&nbsp;m&sup2;

    Montpellier,

    Light and Quietness in the 1st Line on the Golf....

    253 m²

    ref. 636V1355M

    In the front line on the golf.... superb villa of more than 250 m2 with very beautiful volumes. perceived with light, the living room opens onto the terrace and its swimming pool, and enjoys a magnificent view of the golf course while being...

  • Photo House Montpellier   to buy house  4 bedrooms   200&nbsp;m&sup2;

    Montpellier,

    Beaux Arts, superb restoration...

    200 m²

    ref. 636V2228M

    Superb renovation for this house of 200m2 located on a beautiful garden with swimming pool. situated in a confidential area of the beaux arts district, this property will charm you from the moment the gate opens.   the entrance opens onto the two...

  • exclusive sold by Styles
    Photo House Montpellier   to buy house  4 bedrooms   260&nbsp;m&sup2;

    Montpellier,

    Aiguelongue, a Piece of Paradise... Sold by STYLES

    Price on request

    260 m²

    ref. 636V1269M

    In exclusivity, quietude in the heart of aiguelongue... old 19th century farmhouse and its extension filled with charm on a magnificent plot of land of approx. 1800m2 fireplaces, solid parquet, painted cement tiles and venetian marble, nothing is...

  • sold by Styles
    Photo House Montpellier   to buy house  5 bedrooms   280&nbsp;m&sup2;

    Montpellier,

     Boutonnet quarter, Sold by STYLES

    Price on request

    280 m²

    ref. 636V314M

    In the heart of one of the most sought-after districts, just a stone's throw from the crest and shops on foot, superb realisation between current volumes and intimate cocoon, between interior and exterior, between contemporary and old, tastefully...

• Photo Mas Montpellier   achat mas  17 chambres   3000 m²

    Montpellier,

    Nîmes, Un Domaine Unique... 

    Prix sur demande

    3000 m²

    réf. 636V1091M

    Un domaine unique de plus de 45 hectares, situé entre montpellier et nimes...  le bâtiment principal est situé au milieu des terres( parcellaire d'un seul tenant)... il est constitué d'un mas entièrement restauré (matériaux de grande qualité)...

  • Photo Maison Montpellier   achat maison  6 chambres   650 m²

    Montpellier,

    Exceptionnelle propriété en plein centre ville de Montpellier...

    650 m²

    réf. 636V1400M

    Venez découvrir cette belle propriété située au coeur de montpellier... cette belle maison de maître de 850 m2 bénéficie au premier niveau d'une grande entrée avec cachet : boiseries, granito, belle hauteur sous plafond, d'une vaste cuisine avec...

  • sous compromis de vente
    Photo Propriété Montpellier   achat propriété  10 chambres   600 m²

    Montpellier,

    Une propriété unique, co-exclusivité...

    600 m²

    réf. 636V1253M

    Dans montpellier, comme protégée de l'agitation de la ville par son parc planté d'essences méditerranéennes, cette majestueuse maison de maître a su garder son charme intact.  a l'intérieur, parquets à chevrons, cheminées en marbre sculpté,...

  • Photo Propriété Montpellier   achat propriété  5 chambres   273 m²

    Montpellier,

    à 15 Minutes, Elégance et Raffinement ...

    273 m²

    réf. 636V1530M

    A seulement 15 mn de montpellier et 10 mn des plages, superbe propriété d'un peu plus de 16 hectares d'un seul tenant ... bastide de plain-pied de 275 m2 avec une vaste réception comprenant le salon avec cheminée en pierre, petit salon et salle à...

  • Photo Appartement Montpellier   achat appartement  6 pièces   221 m²

    Montpellier,

    Maison sur les toits avec piscine et jardin suspendu...

    221 m²

    réf. 636V1967A

    Incroyable maison sur les toits au nouveau saint-roch ! développant 221 m2 habitables accompagné de 268 m2 d'espace extérieur composé une terrasse avec ses jardinières, d'un couloir de nage entouré d'un jardin suspendu, cet appartement est le...

  • Photo Appartement Montpellier   achat appartement  5 pièces   218 m²

    Montpellier,

    BOUTONNET, T5 en Toit Terrasse ...

    218 m²

    réf. 636V2182A

    Incroyable toit terrasse à boutonnet !!! en limite des beaux arts et à deux pas du centre historique, petite résidence de seulement 35 logements répartis sur 3 étages et située dans un parc classé de 4000m2… superbe appartement de 218 m² au...

  • exclusivité vendu par Styles
    Photo Villa Montpellier   achat villa  5 chambres   210 m²

    Montpellier,

    Vendue par STYLES - En première ligne

    Prix sur demande

    210 m²

    réf. 636V1342M

    En exclusivité, vendu par styles. entre montpellier et sète. posée à même le sable, jouissant d'une vue de rêve sur la méditerranée, cette maison familiale aux volumes très actuels n'attend plus que ses nouveaux propriétaires pour lui redonner...

  • Sélection
    Photo Appartement Montpellier   achat appartement  7 pièces   200 m²

    Montpellier,

     Ecusson haut, superbe adresse, un penthouse avec vues, beaux volumes et terrasses ... 

    200 m²

    réf. 636V1904A

    Superbe appartement traité en loft ouvert sur deux terrasses dont une panoramique avec spa.  il se compose d'une entrée desservant trois chambres dont une suite avec salle d'eau, wc et dressing, dégagement, autre salle d'eau avec wc. a ce niveau,...

  • Photo Villa Montpellier   achat villa  5 chambres   253 m²

    Montpellier,

    Lumière et Quiétude en 1ère Ligne sur le Golf...

    253 m²

    réf. 636V1355M

    En première ligne sur le golf... superbe villa de plus de 250 m2 disposant de très beaux volumes. transpercée de lumière, la pièce de vie est ouverte sur la terrasse et sa piscine, et bénéficie d'une vue magnifique sur le golf tout en étant...

  • Photo Maison Montpellier   achat maison  4 chambres   200 m²

    Montpellier,

    Beaux-Arts, superbe réalisation... 

    200 m²

    réf. 636V2228M

    Superbe rénovation pour cette maison de 200m2 située sur une beau jardin arboré avec piscine. située dans un endroit confidentiel du quartier prisé des beaux arts, ce bien saura vous charmer dès l'ouverture du portail.   l'entrée donne sur les...

  • exclusivité vendu par Styles
    Photo Maison Montpellier   achat maison  4 chambres   260 m²

    Montpellier,

    Aiguelongue, Un Coin de Paradis... Vendue par STYLES

    Prix sur demande

    260 m²

    réf. 636V1269M

    En exclusivité, quiétude au coeur d'aiguelongue... ancien mas du 19ème et son extension remplie de charme sur un magnifique terrain d'env. 1800 m2 cheminées, parquet massif, carreaux de ciment peints et marbre vénitien, rien ne manque pour donner...

  • vendu par Styles
    Photo Maison Montpellier   achat maison  5 chambres   280 m²

    Montpellier,

     Au coeur de Boutonnet, Vendu par STYLES

    Prix sur demande

    280 m²

    réf. 636V314M

    En plein coeur d'un quartier des plus prisés,  à 2 pas de l'écusson et des commerces à pied, superbe réalisation entre volumes actuels et cocon intime, entre intérieur et extérieur, entre contemporain et ancien revisité avec gout... cette maison...