• Photo House Montferrier-sur-Lez   to buy house  9 rooms   400 m²

    Montferrier-sur-Lez,

    400 m²

    ref. 636V1295M

    Come discover this beautiful building located north of montpellier. a privileged location where only the songs of birds sound. located on a park of 4,500 m2, this property of 400 m2 consists of a living space, large entrance, living room,...

  • sold by Styles
    Photo Villa Montferrier-sur-Lez   to buy villa  5 bedrooms   285 m²

    Montferrier-sur-Lez,

    Center, a contemporary with wonderful views ...

    Price on request

    285 m²

    ref. 636V680M

    Contemporary house of 285m2 with a breathtaking view over the old village of montferrier. the fully open and glazed living space ends with the exotic wooden terrace and its beautiful swimming pool. 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms complete this single...

  • Photo Land Montferrier-sur-Lez   to buy land   1000 m²

    Montferrier-sur-Lez,

    1000 m²

    ref. 636V58T

    Magnificent building plot on the heights of montferrier. serviced plot of 1000m2 facing south with an unobstructed view. you will be seduced by its natural and green environment. last batch, to be discovered without delay....

• Photo Maison Montferrier-sur-Lez   achat maison  9 pièces   400 m²

    Montferrier-sur-Lez,

    400 m²

    réf. 636V1295M

    Venez découvrir cette magnifique bâtisse située au nord de montpellier. un emplacement privilégié où seuls les chants des oiseaux retentissent. implantée sur un parc de 4 500 m2, cette propriété de 400 m2 se compose d'un espace de vie, vaste...

  • vendu par Styles
    Photo Villa Montferrier-sur-Lez   achat villa  5 chambres   285 m²

    Montferrier-sur-Lez,

    Vendue par STYLES. Contemporaine aux Vues Superbes

    Prix sur demande

    285 m²

    réf. 636V680M

    Maison contemporaine de 285m2 jouissant d'une vue imprenable sur le vieux village de montferrier. l'espace à vivre entièrement ouvert et vitré se termine par la terrasse en bois exotique et sa belle piscine. 5 chambres et 4 salles de bain/ d'eau...

  • Photo Terrain Montferrier-sur-Lez   achat terrain   1000 m²

    Montferrier-sur-Lez,

    1000 m²

    réf. 636V58T

    Magnifique terrain constructible sur les hauteurs de montferrier à seulement 800 mètres du village. parcelle viabilisée de 1000 m2 exposée sud, sud-ouest avec une vue dégagée. vous serez séduit par son environnement naturel et verdoyant. il...